Welcome to Savelli Religious
Shopping Cart USD0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

There are countless inspiring Christmas stories to learn from, but there’s one that struck us more than any other. Here's what we've learnt from it.

A Christmas Carol - 3 Lessons to Learn

There is nothing quite like the joy of giving something very amazing to the person you love. This Christmas, what are you planning to gift to the women of your life? Get a look at our 5  top Christmas gift ideas for her.

Christmas Gift List for Her

Christmas after Christmas, St. Peter’s Square hosts two of the most significant Advent symbols — a gigantic Christmas tree and a real-size Nativity scene, coming from a different place every year. Get in to discover this year's guests.

Snowy Vatican City - St. Peter's Basilica

Slippers? A set of shirts? Or maybe a toaster? Don’t let this Christmas be like all the other ones. Revive your Gift List and get him something really special!

Christmas gift ideas for him - Savelli Religious

Christmas is on its way and that means just one thing — it’s time to decorate the tree! Check out our four Christmas categories for inspiration, featuring the best of the best of the Italian Christmas Home Decor.

Christmas ornaments - Savelli Religious

All Saints’ Day derives from an ancient Celtic harvest festival celebrated after sundown, between Oct. 31 and Nov. 1. Learn how this festivity flourished in Christianism.

All Saints Festival

Set Descending Direction
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
per page